Friday, January 7, 2011

Pearl Jam to Release Live Compliation Record 1/18

Pearl Jam announced the release of Live on Ten Legs, a new live compilation album that will be available through Pearl Jam’s Ten Club and select digital and independent music retailers on 1/18 in the US, 1/19 internationally.

Kicking off the band’s twentieth anniversary year, the record features 18 Pearl Jam tracks recorded over the course of the band’s 2003-2010 world tours by recording engineer, John Burton. All tracks have been newly remixed by longtime Pearl Jam engineer Brett Eliason and remastered.

Live on Ten Legs is a follow up to their platinum 1998 live release, Live on Two Legs,, which consisted of performances recorded during the band’s summer 1998 North American tour.

Live on Ten Legs tracklisting
1. Arms Aloft
2. World Wide Suicide
3. Animal
4. Got Some
5. State of Love And Trust
6. I Am Mine
7. Unthought Known
8. Rearview Mirror
9. The Fixer
10. Nothing As It Seems
11. In Hiding
12. Just Breathe
13. Jeremy
14. Public Image
15. Spin the Black Circle
16. Porch
17. Alive
18. Yellow Ledbetter

No comments: